Drake – Headlines

New Drake, off of Take Care…

The song speaks for itself. I’m loving the melody he has in his verses.

According to CNN Drake has been working with Stevie Wonder on Take Care. In the interview, Drake says:

“He helped me out with a lot of the music, just came and sat with me…told me where I could add a couple things to make it more sonically appealing…Not only that, but we actually are writing together, which is an incredible experience.”

I’m pumped. Drake, October’s Very Own of course, drops Take Care on October 24th.

Drake – Headlines

This entry was posted in New Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

